Solutions

.

HUMAN RESOURCES

REINVENT HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT IN YOUR BUSINESS AND ENJOY FULL DIGITAL DEVELOPMENTS THAT YOU OFFER ATIS NETWORK !

THEIR FAVORITES FEATURES

SMART PLACE

THE KEY ? COMMUNICATION

Use the Atis Network working groups to motivate and engage your employees: communicate about developments, information, news, ... But above all, ensure a happy atmosphere, well-being at work. What's better than change management to retain talent 

SMART PROCESS

TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT

Among those who demand training but who do not necessarily need it, those who need it but have never taken the time and those who need it but who do not understand why ... All facing the real needs of the 'business. Simplify your life with Atis Network's unique workflow

GESTION DOCUMENAIRE

ENSURE ADMINISTRATIVE STABILITY OF YOUR SERVICE

PREVIEW

Manage requests, ensure their salaries and salary payments, stay on the watch on legal news to follow the status and laws, etc. So many activities that take a considerable time and generate an astronomical amount of emails. Optimize them with Atis Network platform management tools!

Use the Atis Network working groups to motivate and engage your employees: communicate about developments, information, news, ... But above all, ensure a happy atmosphere, well-being at work. What's better than change management to retain talent 

Among those who demand training but who do not necessarily need it, those who need it but have never taken the time and those who need it but who do not understand why ... All facing the real needs of the 'business. Simplify your life with Atis Network's unique workflow

Manage requests, ensure their salaries and salary payments, stay on the watch on legal news to follow the status and laws, etc. So many activities that take a considerable time and generate an astronomical amount of emails. Optimize them with Atis Network platform management tools!

THEIR FAVORITES FEATURES

en_USEnglish
fr_BEFrench en_USEnglish

LET US HELP YOU IN YOUR FIRST STEP !

Profitez de l'offre de lancement et inscrivez-vous !
c'est gratuit jusqu'en septembre !

ATIS NETWORK IS A PLATFORM RESERVED FOR PROFESSIONALS AND WANTS THE MOST QUALITATIVE POSSIBLE.

WE TAKE THE TIME TO VALIDATE EACH REGISTRATION. SKIP THE PAST AND RECEIVE YOUR ACCESS IN THE HOUR !

Solutions

.

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

RÉINVENTEZ LA GESTION DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE ET PROFITEZ PLEINEMENT DES ÉVOLUTIONS DIGITALES QUE VOUS OFFRE ATIS NETWORK !

LEURS APPLICATIONS FAVORITES

SMART PLACE

LA CLEF ? LA COMMUNICATION !

Utilisez les groupes de travail Atis Network afin de motiver et engager vos collaborateurs : communiquez sur les évolutions, les informations, les news, … Mais surtout assurez une happy ambiance, le bien-être au travail. Quoi de mieux que le management du changement pour retenir les talents ? 

SMART PROCESS

FORMATIONS ET DÉVELOPPEMENT DES ÉQUIPES

Entre ceux qui réclament les formations mais qui n’en ont pas forcément besoin, ceux qui en auraient besoin mais n’ont jamais pris le temps et ceux qui en ont besoin mais qui ne comprennent pas pourquoi… Le tout face aux réels besoins de l’entreprise. Simplifiez vous la vie grâce au workflow unique d’Atis Network.

GESTION DOCUMENAIRE

ASSUREZ LA STABILITÉ ADMINISTRATIVE DE VOTRE SERVICE

APERCU

Gérer les demandes, s’assurer de leurs traitements et du paiement des salaires, rester en veille sur l’actualité juridique pour suivre l’évolution du statut et des lois, etc. Autant d’activités qui vous prennent un temps considérable et génère une quantité astronomique de mails. Optimisez-les à l’aide des outils de gestion de la plateforme Atis Network !

Utilisez les groupes de travail Atis Network afin de motiver et engager vos collaborateurs : communiquez sur les évolutions, les informations, les news, … Mais surtout assurez une happy ambiance, le bien-être au travail. Quoi de mieux que le management du changement pour retenir les talents ? 

Entre ceux qui réclament les formations mais qui n’en ont pas forcément besoin, ceux qui en auraient besoin mais n’ont jamais pris le temps et ceux qui en ont besoin mais qui ne comprennent pas pourquoi… Le tout face aux réels besoins de l’entreprise. Simplifiez vous la vie grâce au workflow unique d’Atis Network.

Gérer les demandes, s’assurer de leurs traitements et du paiement des salaires, rester en veille sur l’actualité juridique pour suivre l’évolution du statut et des lois, etc. Autant d’activités qui vous prennent un temps considérable et génère une quantité astronomique de mails. Optimisez-les à l’aide des outils de gestion de la plateforme Atis Network !

LEURS APPLICATIONS FAVORITES

fr_BEFrench
en_USEnglish fr_BEFrench

Laissez-nous vous assister dans vos 1er pas !

Profitez de l'offre de lancement et inscrivez-vous !
c'est gratuit jusqu'en septembre !

Atis Network est une plateforme réservée aux professionnels et se veut la plus qualitative possible.

NOUS PRENONS DONC LE TEMPS DE VALIDER CHAQUE INSCRIPTION.

SAUTEZ LE PAS ET RECEVEZ VOS ACCÈS DANS LES 24H !